Leadership


Iván Espinoza-Madrigal, Esq. →
Executive Director
Telephone: (617) 988-0624
Email: iespinoza@lawyersforcivilrights.org
Twitter: @IvanEspinozaESQ

Oren Sellstrom, Esq. →
Litigation Director
Telephone: (617) 988-0608
Email: osellstrom@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Sophia Hall, Esq. →
Deputy Litigation Director
Telephone: (617) 984-0274
Email: shall@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Priya Lane, Esq. →
LCR | BizGrow Director
Telephone: (617) 988-0610
Email: plane@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Myraida Melendez, Esq. →
LCR | HealthJustice Director
Telephone: (617) 988-0613
Email: mmelendez@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Russell Paul, Esq. →
Senior BizGrow Attorney
Telephone: (617) 988-0624
Email: rpaul@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Eliza Davern
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
Telephone: (774) 392-3770
Email: edavern@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Katherine Montas
Community Outreach & Engagement Paralegal
Telephone: (857) 264-1810
Email: kmontas@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Jacob Love, Esq. →
Staff Attorney
Telephone: (857) 264-0416
Email: jlove@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Mirian Albert, Esq. →
Staff Attorney
Telephone: (617) 500-3438
Email: malbert@lawyersforcivilrights.org