Leadership


Iván Espinoza-Madrigal, Esq. →
Executive Director
Telephone: (617) 988-0624
Email: iespinoza@lawyersforcivilrights.org
Twitter: @IvanEspinozaESQ

Oren Sellstrom, Esq. →
Litigation Director
Telephone: (617) 988-0608
Email: osellstrom@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Sophia Hall, Esq. →
Supervising Attorney
Telephone: (617) 984-0274
Email: shall@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Priya Lane, Esq. →
LCR | BizGrow Director
Telephone: (617) 988-0610
Email: plane@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Laura Maslow-Armand, Esq. →
Health Disparities Project Director
Telephone: 617-988-0613
Fax: 617-482-4392

Oren Nimni, Esq. →
Staff Attorney
Telephone: (617) 988-0606
Email: onimni@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Lauren Sampson, Esq. →
Staff Attorney
(617) 988-0609
Email: lsampson@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Melanie Gleason →
Staff Attorney
Email: mgleason@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Janelle Dempsey, Esq. →
Civil Rights Fellow
(617) 984-5246
Email: jdempsey@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Nairobi Ubilez →
Paralegal
(617) 988 0605
Email: nubilez@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Jake Lebovic →
Paralegal
(617) 988 0604
Email: jlebovic@lawyersforcivilrights.org