Leadership


Iván Espinoza-Madrigal, Esq. →
Executive Director
Telephone: (617) 988-0624
Email: iespinoza@lawyersforcivilrights.org
Twitter: @IvanEspinozaESQ

Oren Sellstrom, Esq. →
Litigation Director
Telephone: (617) 988-0608
Email: osellstrom@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Sophia Hall, Esq. →
Deputy Litigation Director
Telephone: (617) 984-0274
Email: shall@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Priya Lane, Esq. →
LCR | BizGrow Director
Telephone: (617) 988-0610
Email: plane@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Myraida Melendez, Esq. →
HealthJustice Staff Attorney
Telephone: (617) 988-0613
Email: mmelendez@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Angelia Heimsoth, Esq. →
BizGrow Staff Attorney
Telephone: (617) 819-5810
Email: aheimsoth@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Sara L. Wilson, Esq. →
Civil Rights Fellow
Telephone: (781) 627-5119
Email: swilson@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Jacob Love, Esq. →
Staff Attorney
Telephone: (857) 264-0416
Email: jlove@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Mirian Albert, Esq. →
Staff Attorney
Telephone: (617) 500-3438
Email: malbert@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Eliza Davern
Office Manager
Telephone: (774) 392-3770
Email: edavern@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Silvana Gómez
Paralegal
Telephone: (617) 299-0234
Email: sgomez@lawyersforcivilrights.org