Leadership


Iván Espinoza-Madrigal, Esq. →
Executive Director
Telephone: (617) 988-0624
Email: iespinoza@lawyersforcivilrights.org
Twitter: @IvanEspinozaESQ

Oren Sellstrom, Esq. →
Litigation Director
Telephone: (617) 988-0608
Email: osellstrom@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Sophia Hall, Esq. →
Supervising Attorney
Telephone: (617) 984-0274
Email: shall@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Priya Lane, Esq. →
LCR | BizGrow Director
Telephone: (617) 988-0610
Email: plane@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Laura Maslow-Armand, Esq. →
Health Disparities Project Director
Telephone: 617-988-0613
Fax: 617-482-4392

Lauren Sampson, Esq. →
Staff Attorney
(617) 988-0609
Email: lsampson@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Arielle Sharma, Esq. →
Staff Attorney
(774) 314 9639
Email: asharma@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Silvana Gómez
Paralegal
(617) 299 0234
Email: sgomez@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Sara L. Wilson, Esq. →
Civil Rights Fellow
(781) 627 5119
Email: swilson@lawyersforcivilrights.org