Staff and leadership


Iván Espinoza-Madrigal, Esq. →
Executive Director
Telephone: (617) 988-0624
Email: iespinoza@lawyersforcivilrights.org
Twitter: @IvanEspinozaESQ

Oren Sellstrom →
Litigation Director
Telephone: (617) 988-0608
Email: osellstrom@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Priya Lane, Esq. →
Economic Justice Project Director
Telephone: (617) 988-0610
Email: plane@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Laura Maslow-Armand →
Health Disparities Project Director
Telephone: 617-988-0613
Fax: 617-482-4392

Sophia Hall →
Supervising Attorney
Telephone: (617) 984-0274
Email: shall@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Oren Nimni →
Staff Attorney
Telephone: (617) 988-0606
Email: onimni@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Lauren Sampson →
Civil Rights Fellow
(617) 988-0609
Email: lsampson@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Nairobi Ubilez →
Paralegal
(617) 988 0605
Email: nubilez@lawyersforcivilrights.org

Jake Lebovic →
Paralegal
(617) 988 0604
Email: jlebovic@lawyersforcivilrights.org